Woolite Sample and Share from Crowdtap and Wooliteers!

I was fortunate enough to receive a sample and share opportunity from the Wooliteers Crowd on Crowdtap recently, where I was sent 10 samples of Woolite Everyday Laundry Detergent to share with my friends and help demonstrate the ability of Woolite to prolong the color, vibrancy, and life of our favorite clothes! I actually haven’t used Woolite too often in the past, because I always thought it was more for delicate clothes, and I don’t own very many delicates. But I’ve always heard good things about Woolite and have always considered it a high-quality brand.

As such, I was excited to learn about Woolite Everyday, which is formulated to keep ALL types of clothes clean and vibrant! For someone like me, who rarely buys new clothes until I absolutely must because clothing tends to cost so much, extending the life of my wardrobe is very appealing! Additionally, being able to keep those items that I do spend money on and love looking like new would be really invaluable. Woolite Everyday also interested me because it not only sounds effective but also easy to use. Since it is designed for all types of fabrics, colors, and wash cycles, it would help speed up the laundry process since I wouldn’t have to run several separate loads for different types of clothing! And being a busy person, any product that works effectively and helps saves me time is always appreciated!

So given what I had learned, I was really looking forward to trying out the samples that Crowdtap and Woolite sent. And I was also excited to share the samples, since I love introducing my family and friends to products that I enjoy and which I think would most likely improve aspects of their lives as well!

Here I am with my Woolite Sample!

Here I am with my Woolite Sample!

I was sent ten samples in all, each including a one load pack of liquid Woolite Everyday detergent and a $1.00 coupon! I kept one sample for myself to try out, and gave one to my parents when I visited them over the weekend. Somewhat serendipitously, two friends who attend my parents’ Chinese church were over at their house helping my mother on a project, so I was able to give them each a sample of Woolite as well! They were really excited to receive a sample, and had lots of fun holding up the Woolite packets for photographs! Even though they are holding a handful of samples, they really only took one each! They were interested in learning about how Woolite would help keep their clothes fresh and long-lasting, given that they are college/graduate-school aged, and effective, everyday detergents are indispensable for them!

My parents' church friends with samples!

My parents’ church friends with samples!

My Mom was impressed with the Woolite samples!

My Mom was impressed with the Woolite samples!

My Dad and the samples from Woolite!

My Dad and the samples from Woolite!

I took the rest of the samples to hand out to my colleagues at work. Many of them were excited and made comments like, “Oh, Woolite is a good brand!” and “My mother always uses Woolite, so this will definitely come in handy!” They were all appreciative of the samples, and looked forward to trying them…even the guys (although they didn’t want to be in any photographs)! In fact, one of them even said, “I bet we could use this to clean our lab coats! I’m sure it would work really well!”, which would be a great indicator for how effective Woolite is! I work in a neuroscience research lab, and we wearlab coats and also use drapes, towels, etc. during surgeries and procedures. Many of our colored drapes look faded and a bit scraggly, but we recently ordered some new ones that I’m sure everyone would love to keep looking fresh! Woolite Everyday would be the perfect detergent to do just that, because it would clean the fabric but still keep the colors pristine and prevent the fabric textures from becoming rough and misshapen.

My co-worker Anna and her Woolite sample. Anna said her mom would love using the sample, as Woolite is one of their household favorites!

My co-worker Anna and her Woolite sample. Anna said her mom would love using the sample, as Woolite is one of their household favorites!

My colleague Andrea and her Woolite sample!

My colleague Andrea and her Woolite sample!

So…what did I think of Woolite Everyday after getting a chance to try it?

I was very impressed with Woolite Everyday! Like I mentioned earlier, I don’t have very many delicate clothes or “specialty” clothes, and since I live alone, I tend to throw all of my clothes into one batch of laundry. So the load I tried my Woolite sample on included everyday items like jeans, shirts, sweaters, etc., and consisted of materials like cotton, denim, polyester, nylon, and so forth. Even though it was only one cycle of laundry, which may not be the most accurate measure for effects over time, I was happy with how my articles of clothing turned out. Each piece retained their colors and were not faded, dull, or damaged. The textures of my clothes were soft and supple, without that “dry hardness” some detergents leave behind. Additionally, the scent was fresh and invigorating, and I could easily tell that my clothes were nicely clean!

My mother also had a positive experience with her sample. She told me she liked how the Woolite left her clothes feeling “renewed”, how the scent was fresh but not overpowering, and how it was easy to use and seemed to work effectively on different types of clothing materials, colors, etc. She was gladthat I had provided her with a sample, and I reminded her about the $1.00 coupon that came included with the pack! We’ll be looking to use the coupons in conjunction with a sale and purchase some Woolite to keep our clothes looking new, longer!

Thank you Crowdtap and Woolite!!

Thank you Crowdtap and Woolite!!

So thank you Crowdtap and Woolite for giving me this chance to learn about, try out, and spread the word about Woolite!

Woolite is definitely the detergent for those of us who “Love our Clothes”!

One thought on “Woolite Sample and Share from Crowdtap and Wooliteers!

Leave a Reply

