Team Sweet’N Low Sample and Share!!

As a member of Team Sweet’N Low on Crowdtap, I was recently given the opportunity to participate in a Sweet’N Low sample and share!

snl15

I was sent a 50 count box of Sweet’N Low packets, 6 recipe cards using Sweet’N Low for refreshing summer drinks, as well as five Sweet’N Low samples that included two packets each and a coupon to share with friends!

Sweet'N Low box, recipe cards, and samples!

Sweet’N Low box, recipe cards, and samples!

What's in the sample packets!

What’s in the sample packets!

Sweet'N Low coupon to use for future purchases!

Sweet’N Low coupon to use for future purchases!

My family loves drinking coffee and tea, especially my parents! My mom always adds sugar and cream to her coffee, but since she has type 2 diabetes, she has to watch her sugar consumption. As such, Sweet’N Low is a great sugar alternative for her to use to sweeten her coffee!

My mom and dad with Sweet'N Low!

My mom and dad with Sweet’N Low!

My sister recently visited, which gave me a perfect opportunity to introduce Sweet’N Low to her!

Learning about Sweet'N Low.

Learning about Sweet’N Low.

She and my dad had a great time learning about Sweet’N Low and tasting it for themselves! They thought it was a nice sugar alternative that would work in various beverages! We look forward to trying some of the cold drink recipes in the future!

Trying it out!

Trying it out!

snl6

Enjoying drinks with Sweet'N Low!

Enjoying drinks with Sweet’N Low!

I also took some samples to my workplace, since like most working adults, many of my coworkers THRIVE on coffee (and probably rely on it a little too much to get through the work day)! I left some samples near the coffee-maker in one of the “break nooks” at my workplace, and I’m sure they were put to good use!

Coffee-maker...a necessity for some at work!! :)

Coffee-maker…a necessity for some at work!! 🙂

Useful to sweeten coffee!

Useful to sweeten coffee!

snl11

Pouring the coffee!

I’ve always found Sweet’N Low to be a nice sugar alternative that doesn’t have an aversive taste like some other artificial sweeteners. Since I watch and try to limit my sugar and calorie consumption, especially in drinks, Sweet’N Low is a great “zero calorie sweetener” for me to use. I was excited to be able to share my experience with Sweet’N Low with my family and friends for this sample and share, and hopefully help them become Sweet’N Low fans themselves!

snl14

So thank you Crowdtap and Sweet’N Low for this fun opportunity!

Leave a Reply

