Folgers Flavors Coffee Enhancers Sample and Share!

As winter comes on, I’m drinking more hot beverages like coffee. But I’m not a HUGE coffee fan and prefer to have some flavorings to plain coffee. So I was excited when I got the opportunity to sample and share Folgers Flavors Coffee Enhancers as part of Crowdtap and the Folgers Fan Crowd!

 

Folgers Flavors Coffee Enhancers!

Folgers Flavors Coffee Enhancers!

I was sent four packages of Folgers Flavors Coffee Enhancers, one each of Vanilla, Mocha, Caramel, and Hazelnut. All of them sounded tasty and they smelled wonderful when I opened to cap to take a sniff!

My parents are ready to try the Folgers samples!

My parents are ready to try the Folgers samples!

 

My parents are huge coffee drinkers, so I took the Folgers Flavors Coffee Enhancers to their house over the weekend for them to try. They enthusiastically sampled all four flavors and we each had a favorite!

My dad with two of the samples!

My dad with two of the samples!

 

I definitely liked the vanilla flavor the most, since I enjoy vanilla in most things! My dad and mom both preferred the hazelnut, although they thought the other flavors were nice as well.

 

My favorite is vanilla!

My favorite is vanilla!

We thought the Flavor Enhancers were easy to use and would definitely be convenient to take with us on-the-go. In fact, my dad said he’d probably bring one to work with him so that he could flavor his coffee throughout the day!

My parents having fun with the coffee enhancers!

My parents having fun with the coffee enhancers!

 

My parents did think that the Mocha flavor had a bit of an “unnatural” taste, sort of like artificial flavoring. It wasn’t so offensive to make the taste totally unappealing, but it was somewhat noticeable.

Folgers7

 

Overall, we really enjoyed trying out the new Folgers Flavors Coffee Enhancers. They are great in coffee, and I’m sure we will use them in the future for recipes as well as drinks! So thank you Crowdtap and Folgers for the chance to try these new products!

Thanks Crowdtap and Folgers!

Thanks Crowdtap and Folgers!

Leave a Reply

